Contact

Not used – please see Appearance, Editor, Paralax home page Page Template (home-index.php)

 

President Jodi Mills president@westcoastjfc.com
Vice-President Kent Morison vice-president@westcoastjfc.com
Treasurer Elect Gemma Ward treasurer@westcoastjfc.com
Registrar Hannah Lye Ying Yan registrar@westcoastjfc.com
Secretary Vacant Position secretary@westcoastjfc.com
Coordinator – Auskick Claire Spencer and Paula Cakar auskick@westcoastjfc.com
Coordinator – Coaches Chris Massey coach@westcoastjfc.com
Coordinator – Managers Damian Rooney managers@westcoastjfc.com
Coordinator – Sponsorship & Membership Justin Dyson sponsorship@westcoastjfc.com
Coordinator – Equipment Vacant Position equipment@westcoastjfc.com
Coordinator – WCSA Nick Flavel wcsa@westcoastjfc.com
Coordinator – Senior Club Liaison Martin Fowles westcoastseniors@westcoastjfc.com